Conference Committee

Prof. X.A.Xu, Peking University. China

Prof. C. Campbell, Princeton University, USA

Program Committee

Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain

Prof. Priyantha Wijayatunga, Umea University Sweden, Sweden

Prof. Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Prof. S. BalaKrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engg & Technology (Autonomous), Inida

Prof. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak, Koszalin University, Poland

International Technical Committee

Horst Lichter, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Byungchul Tak, Kyungpook National University, South Korea
Kalpana S. Thakre, Sinhgad College of Engineering, India
Nurazean Maarop, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

M.A.Jabbar, Vardhaman college of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Naveed Anwar, Northumbria University, UK

Pradip Sircar,Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Qi Cao, University of Glasgow, UK

RajaniKanth Aluvalu, Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Ruksar Fatima, KBN College of Engineering, India

Sye Loong Keoh, University of Glasgow, UK

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.4.30
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.5.05
  • Conference Date: 2024.5.10
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们